Kapperman Post 44

legion-logo-home.jpg

2024-2025 Post Officers

 

                       Commander                          Chris Hile (commander@kapperman44.org)

                   1st Vice Commander            Vacant (1stvice@kapperman44.org)

                   2nd Vice Commander           Vacant (2ndvice@kapperman44.org

                   Adjutant                                Mike Gallamore  (adjutant@kapperman44.org)

                   Finance Officer                     Dave Noble (financeofficer@kapperman44.org)

                   Sergeant-at-Arms                 Vacant (sgtatarms@kapperman44.org)

                   Historian                               Buckey Honakerhistorian@kapperman44.org)                                

                   Service Officer                     Gary Wilcher (serviceofficer@kapperman44.org)

                   Chaplain                               Joe McBride(chaplain@kapperman44.org)

                       Past Commander                  Mike Gallamore

                   Judge Advocate                    Vacant

 

                       Executive Board at Large                                          

                           Walt Kalesia     
                           
Travis Porter     
                            Vacant
 

                           

 

 Click on the following link to view a summary of each officers job description.  A full description can be viewed in the Post Officers Guide

Officers Duties Summary