WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

legion-logo-home.jpg

2018-2019 Post Officers

                       Commander                           Jerry Blake (commander@kapperman44.org)

                   1st Vice Commander            Jim Bryan (1stvice@kapperman44.org)

                   2nd Vice Commander           Rob Franklin (2ndvice@kapperman44.org

                   Adjutant                                 Kelly Givens (adjutant@kapperman44.org)

                   Finance Officer                     Charla Stewart (financeofficer@kapperman44.org)

                   Sergeant-at-Arms                 Andrew Snyder(sgtatarms@kapperman44.org)

                   Historian                                Buckey Honakerhistorian@kapperman44.org)                                

                   Service Officer                      Gary Wilcher (serviceofficer@kapperman44.org)

                   Chaplain                                Nate Georges(chaplain@kapperman44.org)

                       Past Commander                  Buckey Honaker 

                   Judge Advocate                    Pat Porter

                            Executive Board at Large                                          

                           Sonya Kleist       Chris Hile          

                           Josh Givens

 Click on the following link to view a summary of each officers job description.  A full description can be viewed in the Post Officers Guide

Job Description Summaries  

                  

                                             

  Next Page >>


TOP